Our Agents

Jessica Holmes

(903) 987-0685
jessica@etxpp.com

View Bio

Greg Holmes

(903) 985-6603
greg@etxpp.com

View Bio

Linda Melton

(903) 983-9218
linda@etxpp.com

View Bio

Brandi Willeford

(903) 353-7361
brandi@etxpp.com

View Bio


Jessica Pierson

(903) 987-4843
jpiersonrealtor@gmail.com

View Bio

Cindy Hampton

(903) 445-9255
cindy@etxpp.com

View Bio

Robert Nichols

903-522-2588
robert@etxpp.com

View Bio

Holly Hightower

903-520-8522
hhightowerhomes@gmail.com

View Bio


Coleman Fitzgerald

903-984-0115
colemanfitz@hotmail.com

View Bio

Katie Inabnet

Office Manager
903-984-0115

View Bio


For More Information Reach Us At

(903) 984-0115